I will be unavailable on the following dates but should you wish a massage appointment whilst I am away you can try Jackie Clinch 07919-858169, Fiona Gibb 07759-303050, James Doherty 07899-998724 or Melanie Riley at Peebles Physio and hopefully someone will be able to help you.


Saturday 25th January 2020 - course

Thursday 30th January 2020 - day off

Saturday 15th February 2020 - day off

Wednesday 26th February 2020 - day off

Wednesday 18th March 2020 - day off

Saturday 28th March 2020 - day off

Monday 13th April 2020 - day off

Saturday 25th April 2020 - day off 


So much training for this walk ! 


Friday 8th May 2020 - Monday 11th May 2020 - charity walk.  There's a link on my "Links" page should you wish to donate.


Monday 13th July - Saturday 18th July 2020 - holiday week


--------------


In compliance with GDPR (Data Protection) rules you can find a link to my privacy policy in the footnotes of any of my web pages